top of page

USA

When I first see this photo I immediately think of one of my good friends who joined the marine corps. This is considered my first blog and I intend to describe the attributes that bring memories to me from the photo. My birthday is a couple days off of 9/11 so therefor, it reminds of this day as a national terror and makes me think about all the tragedy that happened that day. I have consulted with my buddy Ryan, and he has told me some of the stories he has heard from the days on after the tragic event. I also am reminded when I hear about this event by the great advance of society and movement by going to war with these people in order to put a stop to it. Well "over 2600 people had died in the trade center," this would be considered a record on terrorist attacks towards the United States.





Works Cited



Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page