top of page

Bad Tidings in Rockwall

I conducted a few interviews with a few notable Rockwall residents. During these interviews, I asked a few questions about problems within HOA's in our neighborhoods. Recently our homeowner associations have been going on tyrannical rampages fining people for things out of our control.


While conducting an interview with one of our local small business owners she said "I've been fined for silly things like having a shed too tall in my own backyard." Another response I got from a retired United States Army veteran was "I'm sick of getting mail about HOA fees and invites to country clubs." It seems to be a common issue that although HOA's in Rockwall have been told off, they still think they have more power than they actually do.


[1 image, 1 link, 2 quotes, 126 words]

Comentarios


bottom of page