top of page

Inequality

Why does inequality still exist in society today? Why has there been a difference between men and women until now? We are getting advanced in everything except this issue. Do you know that until now women in Saudia Arabia can not drive? In some countries, men didn't let women work because they want them to take care of their children and their household, and that's insane. One of my friends that I know from Egypt, Sara. She said, "my brother told me that I can't come home after 10 pm and if I did it will be a problem." and when she said why he said "because you are a girl and you can't be late" I really can't believe that people still with that mentality and think like that, and their even more things that men can do and women don't as we can see on this link below.

{2 quotations, 1 link, 1 image, 149 words}




Comments


bottom of page