top of page

Issues In My Community

Frisco is a very large city and it is accompanied my many people but, is it really necessary to start building more high schools when we already have 11. Each year a new school is built and usually so the school they had just built hasn't even been filled out. It has come down to the point where there are multiple high schools within a mile of each other. Now, I get that the city is growing fast but all of the relocating kids is making it more difficult for them to settle where they are due to fear of possibly being relocated to a different school. I myself was relocated 3 times just from ages 6-13. Frisco "enrolls 65,000 students" having to many schools isn't a bad idea I just believe they need to plan better and let the kids decide if they had been going to that school for a certain amount of time.


Comentarios


bottom of page