top of page

Little Luke and is he just a free spirit or is there something else P.T 2

While our next door neighbor brought him up on the way out, we've crossed path with parents of our kids friends and somehow little Luke comes up. Our neighbor John said "Little Luke has such spirit for nature." I asked him "did you guys know Luke before?" "oh no we've never seen him before or his parents." That left me a little worried how come luke goes from door to doo hoping someone will answer him but not once has anyone met his parents? After this conversation I went right over to where I believed was his house and no one ever answered, and this has been done about 3-4 times not just by me but other neighbors. So we are left with the question of Is little Luke a free spirit or Latchkey kid? It worries me at this time age that something will happen, I’m glad our neighborhood has found a place in their homes.



(1 photo, 3 quotes, 0 links, 141words.)


Comentários


bottom of page