top of page

Scooters at the Wrong Spots


One issue that has been bothering my community recently is that scooters are causing accidents around the neighborhood. Some interviews regarding the issue were conducted and with the permission of the interviewees, I will share some of their thoughts.


When asked about his thoughts, my neighbor Jacob said that he is concerned of the future scooters considering how many accidents have happened around the area and that he is not a fan of them. On the other hand, "I love riding public scooters around the neighborhood because of how convenient they are", said Dave, my roommate who rides scooters all the time. These two opposite opinions on scooters raised an important question: Is there a better way to manage them?


[1 image, 1 link, 1 quotation, 120 words]

Comments


bottom of page