top of page

The Protests with No Coverage


Currently all around the world there are multiple anti-lockdown protests happening. Some of you may have heard about the most famous one, the Canada trucker protests, but you may have missed some of the others happening in the world right now also. There have been major protests similar in Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and more. I'm curious though on why I haven't seen much of this in main stream media? I'm not trying to be political, but these are major events and still there hasn't been much coverage. CNN had only this small post talking about how it was just people with an "anti-mandate" sentiment. I just find it curious, maybe with Ukraine happening that could be a reason, but still I would hope for more coverage.

[1 image, 1 links, 1 quotation, 126 words]

Comentarios


bottom of page