top of page
Search

No Fishing Allowed

Its a beautiful Sunday afternoon and you're planning to go fishing at a nearby pond and when you arrive at this pond an old man kicks you out because it's in his neighborhood. Recently there has been a problem in my neighborhood with the pond. Group's of people are coming to the pond in the neighborhood to fish. Although these people are coming to fish and not harm anything everyone who is not a resident proceeds to get kicked out. I asked my mom what her thoughts on this was and she told me, "I don't like what our neighbors are doing kicking out these people who have no harm to us and just want to have fun". The people who stop these fishers accuse them of trespassing and threaten to call the cops.

[1 Image, 1 Link, 144 Words, 1 quote]



3 views0 comments
bottom of page